More

Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs

Statistics for Kyle Johnson-Rolfe

Doncaster Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.78
Par 4 Avg - 4.80
Par 5 Avg - 5.51

Scoring Analysis for Kyle Johnson-Rolfe

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Peter Cowen Strokeplay Championship 2019 Friday 1st November 2019 Doncaster 75 66  
JICTC Final 2019 (Individual Scores) Q Sunday 8th September 2019 Hickleton 82 73  
PCGA Rosehill Press Salver 2019 Q Tuesday 30th July 2019 Hallamshire 84 75  
Junior Stroke-Play Championship Q Sunday 7th July 2019 Lees Hall 81 72  
Junior Team Championship (Indv) 2019 Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Phoenix 90 80 27
PCGA DWT 2019 Q Thursday 25th April 2019 Lindrick 78 66  
Peter Cowen Strokeplay Championship 2018 Q Friday 2nd November 2018 Doncaster 83 70  
JICTC Final 2018 (Individual Scores) Q Saturday 15th September 2018 Abbeydale 90 77  
Junior Mini Tour Final 2018 Q Sunday 2nd September 2018 Roundwood 81 68 35
PCGA RLP Trophy 2018 Q Tuesday 29th May 2018 Rotherham 83 70  
Pete Cowen Strokeplay Championship 2017 Q Friday 3rd November 2017 Doncaster 84 71  
PCGA ROSEHILL PRESS SALVER Q Tuesday 29th August 2017 Hallamshire 84 71  
PCGA Danny Willett Trophy Q Wednesday 12th April 2017 Lindrick 93 77  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.