More

Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs

Competitions

SUMA 4 2021 Monday 14th June (Today)
SUMA 3 2021 Friday 18th June (4 days)
Second Teams Competition Sunday 20th June (6 days)
Sheffield Plate 2021 Tuesday 22nd June (8 days)
SUMA 5 2021 Tuesday 6th July (22 days)
Junior Stroke-Play Championship Sunday 18th July (34 days)
SUMA 6 2021 Tuesday 20th July (36 days)
Seniors and Veterans Championship 2021 Sunday 25th July (41 days)
Mid Amateur Championship 2021 Sunday 25th July (41 days)
Sheffield Open 2021 Friday 6th August (53 days)
SUMA 1 2021 Monday 16th August (63 days)
Strokeplay Championship 2021 Sunday 22nd August (69 days)
Stableford 6 to 18 Hcp Competition 2021 Sunday 22nd August (69 days)
SUMA 7 2021 Tuesday 7th September (85 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.