More

Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs

Competitions

SUMA 1 2024 Tuesday 14th May (29 days)
Junior Team Championship INV 2024 Sunday 26th May (41 days)
PCGA Danny Willett Trophy 2024 Tuesday 28th May (43 days)
Junior Boys Match-Play 2024 Saturday 1st June (47 days)
Team Champ Qualifier IND 2024 Sunday 2nd June (48 days)
Second Teams Competition IND 2024 Saturday 8th June (54 days)
SUMA 2 2024 Thursday 13th June (59 days)
Champion of Champions 2024 Sunday 16th June (62 days)
Junior Champion of Champions 2024 Sunday 16th June (62 days)
Sheffield Plate 2024 Tuesday 18th June (64 days)
Team Championship IND 2024 Sunday 30th June (76 days)
SUMA 3 2024 Monday 1st July (77 days)
Mid Amateur Championship 2024 Sunday 21st July (97 days)
Seniors and Veterans Championship 2024 Sunday 21st July (97 days)
SUMA 4 2024 Monday 22nd July (98 days)
SUMA 5 2024 Friday 9th August (116 days)
Stroke Play Championship 2024 Sunday 11th August (118 days)
Stableford 6 to 25 Hcp Comp. 2024 Sunday 11th August (118 days)
Junior Stroke-Play Championship 2024 Sunday 18th August (125 days)
SUMA 6 2024 Monday 19th August (126 days)
Sheffield Open 2024 Monday 2nd September (140 days)
SUMA 7 2024 Monday 9th September (147 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.