More

Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs

Competitions

Champion of Champions Sunday 27th May (Tomorrow)
Junior Champion of Champions Sunday 27th May (Tomorrow)
U14 Matchplay Competition 2018 Friday 1st June (6 days)
Team Championship Qualifier Sunday 3rd June (8 days)
SUMA 3 2018 Tuesday 5th June (10 days)
Sheffield Plate 2018 Tuesday 19th June (24 days)
SUMA 4 2018 Monday 25th June (30 days)
SUMA 5 2018 Friday 6th July (41 days)
Seniors and Veterans Championship 2018 Sunday 15th July (50 days)
Mid Amateur Championship 2018 Sunday 15th July (50 days)
Junior U14 and Girls Champ. 2018 Monday 6th August (72 days)
Sheffield Open 2018 Friday 10th August (76 days)
PCGA Danny Willett Trophy 2018 Thursday 16th August (82 days)
SUMA 6 2018 Thursday 23rd August (89 days)
Strokeplay Championship Sunday 26th August (92 days)
Stroke Play 6 to 18 Hcp Competition Sunday 26th August (92 days)
SUMA 7 2018 Monday 3rd September (100 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.