More

Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs

Competitions

SUMA 3 2020 Friday 19th June (81 days)
Sheffield Plate 2020 Tuesday 23rd June (85 days)
SUMA 4 2020 Monday 29th June (91 days)
SUMA 5 2020 Tuesday 7th July (99 days)
Junior Stroke-Play Championship Sunday 19th July (111 days)
Seniors and Veterans Championship 2020 Sunday 26th July (118 days)
Mid Amateur Championship 2020 Sunday 26th July (118 days)
SUMA 6 2020 Monday 3rd August (126 days)
Sheffield Open 2020 Friday 7th August (130 days)
Strokeplay Championship 2020 Sunday 23rd August (146 days)
Stableford 6 to 18 Hcp Competition 2020 Sunday 23rd August (146 days)
SUMA 7 2020 Tuesday 8th September (162 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.