More

Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs


Completed Competitions

Results (Manual)

Inter-Club Foursomes click here   (Round 1)

Inter-Club Foursomes Salver click here

Results (Auto)

The following results are automatically generated by the I. G. system.

Turner Shield 2019 Tuesday 16th July 2019
SUMA 5 2019 Tuesday 9th July 2019
Junior Stroke-Play Championship Sunday 7th July 2019
SUMA 4 2019 Monday 24th June 2019
SUMA 3 2019 Friday 7th June 2019
TEAM CHAMP. QUALIFIER 2019 Sunday 2nd June 2019
PCGA RLP Trophy 2019 Thursday 30th May 2019
Champion of Champions 2019 Sunday 26th May 2019
SUMA 2 2019 Monday 20th May 2019
JUNIOR TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP 2019. Sunday 12th May 2019
SUMA 1 2019 Friday 10th May 2019
SECOND TEAMS COMPETITION 2019 Sunday 5th May 2019
PCGA DWT 2019 Thursday 25th April 2019
Inter-Club Foursomes Medal 2019 Sunday 14th April 2019








Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.