More

Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs

Team Championship Final Sunday 30th June (5 days)
Junior Stroke-Play Championship Sunday 7th July (12 days)
SUMA 5 2019 Tuesday 9th July (14 days)
Turner Shield Tuesday 16th July (21 days)
Seniors and Veterans Championship 2019 Sunday 28th July (33 days)
Mid Amateur Championship 2019 Sunday 28th July (33 days)
Sheffield Plate 2019 RD1 Tuesday 6th August (42 days)
Sheffield Open 2019 Friday 9th August (45 days)
J H Aitchison Trophy Sunday 11th August (47 days)
SUMA 6 2019 Thursday 22nd August (58 days)
Stroke Play 6 to 18 Hcp Competition 2019 Sunday 25th August (61 days)
Strokeplay Championship 2019 Sunday 25th August (61 days)
Queens Jubilee Trophy (start-sheet) Saturday 31st August (67 days)
SUMA 7 2019 Wednesday 4th September (71 days)
Junior Teams of 4 ICTC Final Sunday 8th September (75 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.