More

Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs

Team Championship Final Sunday 3rd July (7 days)
SUMA 3 2022 Tuesday 5th July (9 days)
SUMA 4 2022 Thursday 21st July (25 days)
Mid Amateur Championship 2022 Sunday 24th July (28 days)
Seniors and Veterans Championship 2022 Sunday 24th July (28 days)
Sheffield Open 2022 Friday 5th August (40 days)
Stableford 6 to 25 Hcp Competition 2022 Sunday 14th August (49 days)
Stroke Play Championship 2022 Sunday 14th August (49 days)
PCGA Rosehill Press Salver 2022 Tuesday 16th August (51 days)
SUMA 5 2022 Wednesday 17th August (52 days)
SUMA 6 2022 Thursday 25th August (60 days)
SUMA 7 2022 Thursday 8th September (74 days)
Peter Cowen Stroke Play Championship 2022 Friday 28th October (124 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.