More

Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs

SUMA 2 2021 Thursday 27th May (45 days)
SUMA 4 2021 Monday 14th June (63 days)
SUMA 3 2021 Friday 18th June (67 days)
Sheffield Plate 2021 Tuesday 22nd June (71 days)
SUMA 5 2021 Tuesday 6th July (85 days)
Junior Stroke-Play Championship Sunday 18th July (97 days)
SUMA 6 2021 Tuesday 20th July (99 days)
Mid Amateur Championship 2021 Sunday 25th July (104 days)
Seniors and Veterans Championship 2021 Sunday 25th July (104 days)
Sheffield Open 2021 Friday 6th August (116 days)
SUMA 1 2021 Monday 16th August (126 days)
Strokeplay Championship 2021 Sunday 22nd August (132 days)
Stableford 6 to 18 Hcp Competition 2021 Sunday 22nd August (132 days)
SUMA 7 2021 Tuesday 7th September (148 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.