More

Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs

SUMA 1 2018 Thursday 10th May (16 days)
Second Teams Competition Sunday 13th May (19 days)
Junior Team Championship 2018 Sunday 20th May (26 days)
SUMA 2 2018 Monday 21st May (27 days)
Junior Champion of Champions Sunday 27th May (33 days)
Champion of Champions Sunday 27th May (33 days)
U14 Matchplay Competition 2018 Friday 1st June (38 days)
Team Championship Qualifier Sunday 3rd June (40 days)
SUMA 3 2018 Tuesday 5th June (42 days)
Sheffield Plate 2018 Tuesday 19th June (56 days)
SUMA 4 2018 Monday 25th June (62 days)
SUMA 5 2018 Friday 6th July (73 days)
Mid Amateur Championship 2018 Sunday 15th July (82 days)
Seniors and Veterans Championship 2018 Sunday 15th July (82 days)
Junior U14 and Girls Champ. 2018 Monday 6th August (104 days)
Sheffield Open 2018 Friday 10th August (108 days)
PCGA Danny Willett Trophy 2018 Thursday 16th August (114 days)
SUMA 6 2018 Thursday 23rd August (121 days)
Strokeplay Championship Sunday 26th August (124 days)
Stroke Play 6 to 18 Hcp Competition Sunday 26th August (124 days)
SUMA 7 2018 Monday 3rd September (132 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.