Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs

SUGC Contact Page

Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs Office 
C/o Rotherham Golf Club, 
Thrybergh Park, 
S65 4NU. 
Tel: 01709 855205

Executive Committee

President - Jeff Roden (Hickleton)  tel:   07717698260    email:

President Elect - Alan Marriott (Wath) tel:   07715352917    email:

President Designate - Neil Leatherland (Hillsborough) tel:   07831356379    email:

Immediate Past President -  John Reynard  (Sitwell Park) tel:   07584055581    email:

Secretary - Graham Needham (Doncaster)   tel:   07786 727259    email:   

Hon. Treasurer  - Paul Hardstaff (Waterfront) email:

S.U.M.A. Secretary – TBA

YIDU Team Manager  -  Martin Brewis (Wortley)   tel:   0114 3278239 or 07712 002822    email:  

YIDU Team Liason Officer  Richard Hodgkinson   tel:  07732861670     email:   

YIDU Team Captain - Neil Allen (Doncaster)   tel: 07548250430    email:

Junior Manager -  Glynn Perry (Phoenix)   Tel:                     email:   

Competitions Chairman - Alan Marriott (Wath)   tel:  07715352917    email:

Social Chairman - Steve Bell (Sitwell Park)   tel: 07525744497    email:

IT Support - John Reynard (Sitwell Park)   tel:  07584055581     email:

Press & Marketing - Richard Hodgkinson   tel:  07732861670    email:

Elected Members

Up to:-

2022: Mike Slattery (Sitwell Park); Ian Whitehouse (Sickleholme); Paul Hardstaff (Waterfront)

2021: Stan Madden  (Lees Hall); Martin Brewis (Wortley); G Perry (Phoenix)

2020: Richard Hodgkinson (Lindrick); Alan Marriott  (Wath); Steve Bell (Sitwell Park)

2019: Don Baptie  (Dore & Totley) ; Neil Allen (Doncaster); John Reynard (Sitwell Park)

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.