More

Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs

Statistics for George Ash

Hallowes Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.52
Par 4 Avg - 4.38
Par 5 Avg - 5.19

Scoring Analysis for George Ash

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
JICTC Final 2019 (Individual Scores) Q Sunday 8th September 2019 Hickleton 74 74  
PCGA Rosehill Press Salver 2019 Q Tuesday 30th July 2019 Hallamshire 75 75  
Junior Stroke-Play Championship Q Sunday 7th July 2019 Lees Hall 79 79  
Junior Champion of Champions 2019 Q Sunday 26th May 2019 Hallamshire 80 78  
Junior Team Championship (Indv) 2019 Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Phoenix 69 67 40
PCGA DWT 2019 Q Thursday 25th April 2019 Lindrick 74 70  
Peter Cowen Strokeplay Championship 2018 Q Friday 2nd November 2018 Doncaster 74 69  
JICTC Final 2018 (Individual Scores) Q Saturday 15th September 2018 Abbeydale 85 79  
Second Teams Competition 2018 Q Sunday 13th May 2018 Hickleton 81 75  
Pete Cowen Strokeplay Championship 2017 Q Friday 3rd November 2017 Doncaster 77 71  
PCGA ROSEHILL PRESS SALVER Q Tuesday 29th August 2017 Hallamshire 84 77  
Junior U14 and Girls Champ. 2017 Q Monday 7th August 2017 Phoenix 78 70  
PCGA RLP Trophy Q Tuesday 30th May 2017 Rotherham 80 70  
PCGA Danny Willett Trophy Q Wednesday 12th April 2017 Lindrick 84 66  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.