Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs

Tee Up Trophy 2016

This Trophy which was presented by Sheffield Newspaper Ltd, will be awarded annually to the Sheffield Amateur Golfer who has accumulated most "Points" in the competitions, matches and other events organised by the Union.

Player PlayedTotal Points
1stLewis Hollingworth Rotherham Golf Club838
2ndNeil Stones Wheatley Golf Club837
3rdNick Poppleton Wath Golf Club835
4thRichard Hanson Renishaw Park Golf Club432
5thBen Brewster Wheatley Golf Club830
6thTim Brind Abbeydale Golf Club930
7thJordan Perry Phoenix Golf Club722
8thAlex Fitzpatrick Hallamshire Golf Club421
9thNathan Fell Lindrick Golf Club819
10th =Charlie Daughtrey Rotherham Golf Club418
10th =Matt Evans Woolley Park Golf Club418
12thScott Clegg Owston Hall Golf Club317
13thSamuel R Rook Lindrick Golf Club216
14thJamie Harrison Rotherham Golf Club816
15thDominic Moon Rotherham Golf Club514
16thGary Fullwood Wath Golf Club614
17thSean Needham Lindrick Golf Club313
18thBailey Gill Lindrick Golf Club413
19thAaron Nairn Millfield Golf Club312
20th =Jamie Shepherd Hallamshire Golf Club110
20th =Sam Bairstow Hallowes Golf Club110
22ndAdam Denton Hillsborough Golf Club19
23rdMick McGuinness Phoenix Golf Club39
24thJoshua Morton Huddersfield Golf Club18
25thKeir L Stockdale Worksop Golf Club28
26thRichard G Hodgkinson Lindrick Golf Club48
27th =Jim Tasker Hallamshire Golf Club17
27th =Robert Wardle Selby Golf Club17
29thOliver Smith Sickleholme Golf Club27
30thJoshua Wright Abbeydale Golf Club26
31st =David Wright Hallowes Golf Club15
31st =George Heath Woodsome Hall Golf Club15
31st =Phil Dooley Hillsborough Golf Club15
31st =Steve Brennan Wheatley Golf Club15
31st =Tom Sadowski Hallamshire Golf Club15
36thJohn Jarman Hallowes Golf Club24
37thJosh Davies Wath Golf Club13
38thJack Wilson Hallowes Golf Club23
39th =Dean Longden Phoenix Golf Club12
39th =Ian Clarke Lindrick Golf Club12
39th =Joel Cartlidge Wheatley Golf Club12
42nd =A Fletcher Edgbaston Golf Club10
42nd =Alex Hellewell Waterton Park Golf Club10
42nd =Andrew Finney Stocksbridge & District Golf Club10
42nd =Ashley Johnson Dewsbury District Golf Club10
42nd =Barclay Brown Hallamshire Golf Club10
42nd =Ben Bailey Wynyard Golf Club10
42nd =Benjamin Gill Northcliffe Golf Club10
42nd =Brian Murphy Hillsborough Golf Club10
42nd =Chris Arrand Hickleton Golf Club10
42nd =Clifford Barrett Woolley Park Golf Club10
42nd =Daniel Mould Doncaster Golf Club10
42nd =Daz Walton Pontefract & District Golf Club10
42nd =Edward Battye Woodsome Hall Golf Club10
42nd =Fergus Barron Dewsbury District Golf Club10
42nd =Ian Menzies Wilmslow Golf Club10
42nd =Jack Leversidge Abbeydale Golf Club10
42nd =Jake Hamilton Huddersfield Golf Club10
42nd =James Matthews Coxmoor Golf Club10
42nd =James Halford Cottingham Golf Club10
42nd =Jamie Jnr Booth Tinsley Park Golf Club10
42nd =Jez Howarth Moortown Golf Club10
42nd =Jordan Bunt Howley Hall Golf Club10
42nd =Josh Shaw Sitwell Park Golf Club10
42nd =Julian Wood Hallamshire Golf Club10
42nd =Kieron Spencer-Chaplin Kenwick Park Golf Club10
42nd =Lee Hopwood Hickleton Golf Club10
42nd =Luke Palmowski Hickleton Golf Club10
42nd =Luke Fillingham Hallamshire Golf Club10
42nd =M East Moortown Golf Club10
42nd =Michael Verity Burnham Beeches Golf Club10
42nd =Mike Whitehead Sitwell Park Golf Club10
42nd =Nick King Hallamshire Golf Club10
42nd =Oliver Tasker Cleckheaton & District Golf Club10
42nd =Russell Payne College Pines Golf Club10
42nd =Simon Toplis Worksop Golf Club10
42nd =T. G. Naylor Hallamshire Golf Club10
42nd =Teejay White Sitwell Park Golf Club10
42nd =Thomas Guttridge Sandhill Golf Club10
42nd =Tom Slattery Sitwell Park Golf Club10
42nd =Dave Hemsworth 10
42nd =Lewis Hackett 10
42nd =Ross Waterhouse 10
42nd =Will Webster 10

Competitions Included

SHEFFIELD PLATE 2016 (Tuesday 21st June 2016)

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.