Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs

Tee Up Trophy 2018

This Trophy, which was presented by Sheffield Newspapers Limited, will be awarded annually to the Sheffield Amateur Golfer who has accumulated most 'Points' in the competitions, matches and other events organised by the Union. For points details see Individual Competitions Rules and Regulations.

Player PlayedTotal Points
1stJim Tasker Hallamshire Golf Club1249
2ndOliver Smith Sickleholme Golf Club729
3rdAndrew Robinson Hillsborough Golf Club426
4thSam Bairstow Hallowes Golf Club524
5thGeorge Taylor Sitwell Park Golf Club322
6thNathan Fell Lindrick Golf Club722
7thNick King Dore & Totley Golf Club822
8thTim Brind Abbeydale Golf Club521
9thNeil Stones Wheatley Golf Club820
10thJack Wilson Hallowes Golf Club517
11thLuke Palmowski Hickleton Golf Club617
12thJohn Jarman Hallowes Golf Club316
13thLewis Hollingworth Rotherham Golf Club516
14thJulian Wood Hallamshire Golf Club215
15thJon berrisford Grange Park Golf Club (Yorkshire)315
16thIan Clarke Lindrick Golf Club215
17thJamie Harrison Rotherham Golf Club512
18th =Dean Longden Phoenix Golf Club311
18th =Sean Needham Lindrick Golf Club311
20thBen Sardo 110
21stRichard G Hodgkinson Lindrick Golf Club410
22ndBrandon Perry Phoenix Golf Club510
23rdRobert Wragg Hallowes Golf Club29
24thConor Clarke Wheatley Golf Club39
25thOliver Sullivan Phoenix Golf Club49
26thMick McGuinness Phoenix Golf Club18
27thMike Whitehead Sitwell Park Golf Club28
28thMichael Hay Middlesbrough Golf Club16
29th =Charlie Daughtrey Rotherham Golf Club46
29th =Dominic Moon Rotherham Golf Club46
31stJacob Danks Rother Valley Golf Club15
32nd =Louie Hinchliffe Hallamshire Golf Club25
32nd =Michael Jonas Hillsborough Golf Club25
32nd =Stefan Priest Hallowes Golf Club25
35th =Luke Robinson Hornsea Golf Club14
35th =Michael Sowerby Doncaster Town Moor Golf Club14
35th =Reece Samson Worksop Golf Club14
35th =Samuel R Rook Lindrick Golf Club14
39th =Gary Fullwood Wath Golf Club34
39th =Jack Leversidge Abbeydale Golf Club34
39th =michael sowerby Doncaster Town Moor Golf Club34
42ndPhilip Tomkinson Otley Golf Club13
43rd =Joshua Berry Doncaster Golf Club23
43rd =Mark Woodall Wheatley Golf Club23
45th =Callum Macfie Lindrick Golf Club12
45th =John Little Hickleton Golf Club12
45th =Daniel Thomas 12
48thGarry Curtis Hillsborough Golf Club22
49th =Jordan Perry Phoenix Golf Club11
49th =N Allen Doncaster Golf Club11
51st =David Hadwick Grange Park Golf Club (Yorkshire)10
51st =Dean Dunkerley Grange Park Golf Club (Yorkshire)10
51st =M East Leeds Golf Centre10
51st =Alex McHugh Mullion Golf Club10
51st =Brenden Mullins Wheatley Golf Club10
51st =Callum Cole Needham Wheatley Golf Club10
51st =Chris Lone Pike Hills Golf Club10
51st =Chris Arrand Hickleton Golf Club10
51st =Craig Scott Hallamshire Golf Club10
51st =David Gary Benford Rotherham Golf Club10
51st =Edward Battye Woodsome Hall Golf Club10
51st =Fergus Barron Dewsbury District Golf Club10
51st =Graeme Booth Formby Hall Golf Club10
51st =Iain Melville Lindrick Golf Club10
51st =J Blackburn Worksop Golf Club10
51st =Jack Wright Silkstone Golf Club10
51st =James Gregg Abbeydale Golf Club10
51st =Jamie Shepherd Hallamshire Golf Club10
51st =Josh Pratt Silkstone Golf Club10
51st =Joshua Morton Huddersfield Golf Club10
51st =Joshua McAspurn Meltham Golf Club10
51st =Kevin J Parkes Lindrick Golf Club10
51st =Kieron Spencer-Chaplin Kenwick Park Golf Club10
51st =Lee Hopwood Hickleton Golf Club10
51st =Marcus Brigham Malton & Norton Golf Club10
51st =Matthew Paul Gibson Hillsborough Golf Club10
51st =Michael Verity Burnham Beeches Golf Club10
51st =Oliver Lea Kenwick Park Golf Club10
51st =Oliver Tasker Cleckheaton & District Golf Club10
51st =Paul Bentley Dore & Totley Golf Club10
51st =Phil Dooley Hillsborough Golf Club10
51st =Phillip Jonas Hillsborough Golf Club10
51st =Sam Nuttall Lees Hall Golf Club10
51st =Shaun Tarplett Hillsborough Golf Club10
51st =Thomas Anderson Elsham Golf Club10
51st =Thomas Keating Sandhill Golf Club10
51st =Thomas Collings Wortley Golf Club10
51st =Tom Sadowski Hallamshire Golf Club10
51st =Tom North Howley Hall Golf Club10
51st =William Bradley Otley Golf Club10
51st =lewis adderley-foster Hickleton Golf Club10
51st =Barry Hurst 10
51st =Ben Firth 10
51st =Dave Hemsworth 10
51st =Lewis Harrison 10
51st =Thomas Guttridge 10
97th =Alix Locke Silkstone Golf Club20
97th =Bradley Calvert Dore & Totley Golf Club20
97th =George Mason Wath Golf Club20
97th =Josh Cailey-Booth Wheatley Golf Club20
97th =Richard Clark Wheatley Golf Club20
97th =Ryan Gill Wath Golf Club20

Competitions Included

SHEFFIELD PLATE 2018 (Tuesday 19th June 2018)
Strokeplay Championship 2018 (Sunday 26th August 2018)

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.