More

Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs

Statistics for Louis Salkeld

Waterfront

Par 3 Avg - 3.69
Par 4 Avg - 5.13
Par 5 Avg - 5.70

Scoring Analysis for Louis Salkeld

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
PCGA RLP Trophy 2022 Q Friday 3rd June 2022 Rotherham 86 78  
Junior Team Championship INV 2022 Q Sunday 1st May 2022 Hickleton 84 74 33
PCGA Danny Willett Trophy 2022 Q Wednesday 13th April 2022 Lindrick 94 84  
Peter Cowen Strokeplay Championship 2021 Q Friday 29th October 2021 Doncaster  
JICTC Final 2021 (Individual Scores) Q Saturday 25th September 2021 Roundwood 83 74  
Stableford 6 to 18 Hcp Competition 2021 Q Sunday 22nd August 2021 Abbeydale 87 77 30
PCGA Danny Willett Trophy 2021 Q Monday 16th August 2021 Lindrick 83 72  
PCGA Rosehill Press Salver 2021 Q Tuesday 10th August 2021 Hallamshire 92 79  
Second Teams Competition IND 2021 Q Sunday 20th June 2021 Roundwood 88 72  
PCGA RLP Trophy 2021 Q Tuesday 1st June 2021 Rotherham 87 65  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.