More

Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs

Statistics for Freddie Parlby

Hallowes Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.60
Par 4 Avg - 4.61
Par 5 Avg - 5.51

Scoring Analysis for Freddie Parlby

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
PCGA Rosehill Press Salver 2018 Q Tuesday 28th August 2018 Hallamshire 83 77  
6-18 Stroke Play 9 holes Sunday 26th August 2018 Hillsbro 39  
PCGA DWT and SUGC Junior Champ. 2018 Q Thursday 16th August 2018 Lindrick 80 74  
Sheffield Open 2018 Q Friday 10th August 2018 Hallowes 83 76  
Junior Team Championship 2018 Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Styrrup 69 + 3 holes 27
Pete Cowen Strokeplay Championship 2017 Q Friday 3rd November 2017 Doncaster 81 75  
PCGA ROSEHILL PRESS SALVER Q Tuesday 29th August 2017 Hallamshire 80 74  
Stroke Play 6 to 18 Hcp Competition Q Sunday 27th August 2017 Silkstone 81 75  
Junior U14 and Girls Champ. 2017 Q Monday 7th August 2017 Phoenix 83 76  
Junior Champion of Champions 2017 Q Sunday 30th July 2017 Lees Hall 74 67  
PCGA RLP Trophy Q Tuesday 30th May 2017 Rotherham 80 70  
PCGA Danny Willett Trophy Q Wednesday 12th April 2017 Lindrick 86 73  
PCGA Junior Tour 2016 Rosehill Press Salver Q Tuesday 23rd August 2016 Hallamshire 85 74  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.