More

Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs

Upcoming competitions

Sunday 30th June
Monday 1st July
Competition Fee: £40.00
Friday 19th July
Sunday 21st July
Competition Fee: £30.00
Sunday 21st July
Competition Fee: £20.00
Monday 22nd July
Competition Fee: £40.00
Tuesday 30th July
Friday 2nd August
Competition Fee: £30.00
Friday 9th August
Competition Fee: £40.00
Sunday 11th August
Competition Fee: £30.00
Sunday 11th August
Competition Fee: £25.00
Sunday 18th August
Sunday 18th August
Monday 19th August
Competition Fee: £40.00
Monday 9th September
Competition Fee: £40.00

Previous Opens

Loading...


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.