Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs

Entrant List for Strokeplay Championship

4 players have been signed up for this competition as of 12:13 AM Monday 21st May

Nikki George (Doncaster Golf Club)
Mark Nicholson (Doncaster Golf Club)
Jack Wilson (Hallowes Golf Club)
Robert Wragg (Hallowes Golf Club)

Back to Strokeplay Championship

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.