Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs

Statistics for Brandon Perry

Phoenix Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.40
Par 4 Avg - 4.55
Par 5 Avg - 5.16

Scoring Analysis for Brandon Perry

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Pete Cowen Strokeplay Championship 2017 Q Friday 3rd November 2017 Doncaster 73 70  
PCGA ROSEHILL PRESS SALVER Q Tuesday 29th August 2017 Hallamshire 79 76  
Strokeplay Championship Q Sunday 27th August 2017 Silkstone 74 70  
Junior U14 and Girls Champ. 2017 Q Monday 7th August 2017 Phoenix 72 68  
Junior Champion of Champions 2017 Q Sunday 30th July 2017 Lees Hall 81 77  
PCGA RLP Trophy Q Tuesday 30th May 2017 Rotherham 76 72  
PCGA Danny Willett Trophy Q Wednesday 12th April 2017 Lindrick 85 81  
Stoke Play and Mid-Amateur 2016 Q Sunday 28th August 2016 Sickleholme 80 76  
Junior U14 and Girls Champ. 2016 Q Monday 8th August 2016 Abbeydale 78 74  
Junior & U14 Championship 2015 Q Tuesday 11th August 2015 Sitwell Park 78 69  
Second Teams Competition Q Sunday 24th May 2015 Wath 86 86  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.