Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs


Affiliated Club Professionals 2017

ABBEYDALE:             Richard Gregory       0114 2360763          richardjgregory@sky.com

BAWTRY:   * Awaiting 2017 details from club                Ross McKehnie         01302 711409          ross@bawtrygolfclub.co.uk

BEAUCHIEF:             Wayne Yellott           0114 2367274          wmyellott@aol.com

BIRLEY WOOD:        Jonathan Pyle          0114 2647262          jonopyle@hotmail.com

BONDHAY:                Justin Fores              01909 723608          proshop@bondhaygolfclub.co.uk

CHESTERFIELD:        Shane Naisbett        01246 276297          shane09@gmail.com

CONCORD PARK: * Awaiting 2017 details from club    Warren Allcroft       0114 2577378          w.allcroft@live.co.uk

CROOKHILL PK:       N/A

DONCASTER:           Graham Bailey          01302 868404          professional@doncastergolfclub.co.uk

DONCASTER TM:    Mark Stirling             01302 535286          proshopdtmgc@hotmail.com

DORE & TOTLEY:     Steve Roberts           0114 2369872          pro.dtgc@btconnect.co.uk

GRANGE PARK: * Awaiting 2017 details from club      Eric Clarke                 01709 559497          ericclark10@sky.com

HALLAMSHIRE: * Awaiting 2017 details from club      Geoff Tickell              0114 2305222          geofftickell@aol.com

HALLOWES:             John Oates                01246 411196          john.oates@hallowesgolfclub.co.uk

HICKLETON:             Sam Law                    01709 896081          pro@hickletongolfclub.co.uk

HILLSBOROUGH: * Awaiting 2017 details from club    Mark Allen                0114 2349151          proshop@hillsboroughgolfclub.co.uk

LEES HALL:               Andy Rossington      0114 2554402          pro@leeshallgolfclub.co.uk

LINDRICK:                 John King                  01909 475820          johnking@lindrickgolfclub.co.uk

LINDRICK ART.:        John King                  01909 475820          johnking@lindrickgolfclub.co.uk

OWSTON HALL:  * Awaiting 2017 details from club     Jason Laszkowicz     01302 722231          jason@owstonhall.com

PHOENIX:                  Michael Roberts     01709 382624          pro@phoenixgolfclub.co.uk

RENISHAW:              Michael Ramsden   01246 435484          michael.ramsden@renishawgolfclub.co.uk

ROTHERHAM:          Gregg Roberts          01709 850480          proshop@rotherhamgolfclub.com

ROTHER VALLEY:      Jason Ripley             07515353514           golf@jasonripley.co.uk

ROUNDWOOD:        N/A

SANDHILL:                N/A

SERLBY:                     N/A

SICKLEHOLME:        Patrick Taylor            01433 651306          sickleholme.gc@btconnect.com

SILKSTONE:              Kevin Guy                  01226 790128          kevin.guy@foremostgolf.com

SITWELL PARK:        Nic Taylor                  01709 709970          professional@sitwellgolf.co.uk

STOCKSBRIDGE: * Awaiting 2017 details from club     Roger Broad             0114 2882779           stocksbridgepro@hotmail.com

STYRRUP:                 Craig Fricker             01302 751112           craigfricker2@sky.com

TANKERSLEY PK:     Ian Kirk                       0114 2468247          iankirkgolf@tiscali.co.uk

TAPTON PARK:  * Awaiting 2017 details from club      Craig Pollard              07825 168437          craigpollard27@btinternet.com

THORNHURST PK:  N/A

TINSLEY PARK:        WayneYellott             0114 2448974          wmyellott@aol.com

WATERFRONT:        Frank Houlgate         01709 877616          frank@waterfront.co.uk

WATH:                      Chris Bassett             01709 878609          pro@wathgolfclub.co.uk

WHEATLEY:              Aaron Hodkin           01302 831655          proshop@wheatleygolfclub.co.uk

WORKSOP:              Kevin Crossland        01909 477731          kevincrossland@worksopgolfclub.com

WORTLEY:               Richard Crawshaw    07855392364           richwort@live.co.uk






Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.