Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs

Entrant List for Stroke Play 6 to 18 Hcp Competition 2018

32 players have been signed up for this competition as of 1:30 AM Thursday 21st February

Jack Aldridge (13c)
C Bliss (8c)
Paul Burgin (10c)
David Bush (9c)
Neil Coverley (9c)
Marco Cuartero (7c)
John Fox (11c)
Kevin Goss (8c)
Jack Greaves (8c)
Malcolm Gregg (6c)
Gary Grooby (8c)
Martyn Gulliver (9c)
David Jones (13c)
Steve KNIGHT (12c)
Jon Longley (12c)
Douglas Lythe (10c)
Steve Maw (8c)
Freddie Parlby (7c)
Glynn Perry (11c)
Nigel Presswood (9c)
Bryan Sewell (7c)
Matthew Shaw (8c)
David Smedley (7c)
William Smith (9c)
Martin Stenton (12c)
James Thornber (17c)
Kevin Wainwright (7c)
Steve Watson (6c)
Nicholas West (17c)
Jon Wilson (13c)
Stephen Winfield (19c)
Steve Wragg (12c)

Back to Stroke Play 6 to 18 Hcp Competition 2018

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.