Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs

Statistics for Tom Slattery

Sitwell Park Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.40
Par 4 Avg - 4.55
Par 5 Avg - 5.15

Scoring Analysis for Tom Slattery

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Pete Cowen Strokeplay Championship 2017 Q Friday 3rd November 2017 Doncaster 76 72  
Strokeplay Championship Q Sunday 27th August 2017 Silkstone 89 85  
Junior U14 and Girls Champ. 2017 Q Monday 7th August 2017 Phoenix 76 71  
Sheffield Open Q Friday 4th August 2017 Rotherham 77 73  
Junior Champion of Champions 2017 Q Sunday 30th July 2017 Lees Hall 72 67  
Team Championship Final 2017 Q Sunday 2nd July 2017 Lees Hall 76 71  
Team Championship Qualifier 2017 Q Sunday 4th June 2017 Hallowes 83 78  
PCGA RLP Trophy Q Tuesday 30th May 2017 Rotherham 73 68  
PCGA Danny Willett Trophy Q Wednesday 12th April 2017 Lindrick 82 77  
Peter Cowen Strokeplay Championship 2016 Q Friday 28th October 2016 Doncaster 72 67  
Junior U14 and Girls Champ. 2016 Q Monday 8th August 2016 Abbeydale 82 77  
SHEFFIELD PLATE 2016 Q Tuesday 21st June 2016 Hallamshire 79 74  
SHEFFIELD PLATE 2016 Q Tuesday 21st June 2016 Hallamshire 80 75  
Team Championship Qualifier 2016 Q Sunday 29th May 2016 Hillsborough 74 69  
Junior & U14 Championship 2015 Q Tuesday 11th August 2015 Sitwell Park 80 74  
Second Teams Competition Q Sunday 24th May 2015 Wath 84 84  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.