Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs

Statistics for Louie Hinchliffe

Hallamshire Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.41
Par 4 Avg - 4.76
Par 5 Avg - 5.48

Scoring Analysis for Louie Hinchliffe

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Pete Cowen Strokeplay Championship 2017 Q Friday 3rd November 2017 Doncaster 82 75  
PCGA ROSEHILL PRESS SALVER Q Tuesday 29th August 2017 Hallamshire 80 74  
Strokeplay Championship Q Sunday 27th August 2017 Silkstone 83 78  
Junior U14 and Girls Champ. 2017 Q Monday 7th August 2017 Phoenix 77 70  
Sheffield Open Q Friday 4th August 2017 Rotherham 80 73  
Junior Champion of Champions 2017 Q Sunday 30th July 2017 Lees Hall 79 72  
SHEFFIELD PLATE 2017 Q Tuesday 20th June 2017 Hallamshire 80 72  
SHEFFIELD PLATE 2017 Q Tuesday 20th June 2017 Hallamshire 82 74  
Champion of Champions 2017 Q Sunday 18th June 2017 Hallamshire 79 71  
Second Teams Competition 2017 Q Sunday 28th May 2017 Wheatley 84 75  
PCGA Danny Willett Trophy Q Wednesday 12th April 2017 Lindrick 86 77  
Peter Cowen Strokeplay Championship 2016 Q Friday 28th October 2016 Doncaster 79 69  
PCGA Junior Tour 2016 Rosehill Press Salver Q Tuesday 23rd August 2016 Hallamshire 91 82  
Junior U14 and Girls Champ. 2016 Q Monday 8th August 2016 Abbeydale 86 75  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.