Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs

Statistics for Luke Gregory

Doncaster Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.84
Par 4 Avg - 4.67
Par 5 Avg - 5.22

Scoring Analysis for Luke Gregory

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Pete Cowen Strokeplay Championship 2017 Q Friday 3rd November 2017 Doncaster 78 73  
PCGA ROSEHILL PRESS SALVER Q Tuesday 29th August 2017 Hallamshire 79 74  
Junior Champion of Champions 2017 Q Sunday 30th July 2017 Lees Hall 75 70  
Team Championship Final 2017 Q Sunday 2nd July 2017 Lees Hall 81 76  
Team Championship Qualifier 2017 Q Sunday 4th June 2017 Hallowes 84 78  
PCGA RLP Trophy Q Tuesday 30th May 2017 Rotherham 79 74  
PCGA Danny Willett Trophy Q Wednesday 12th April 2017 Lindrick 83 77  
Peter Cowen Strokeplay Championship 2016 Q Friday 28th October 2016 Doncaster 82 77  
PCGA Junior Tour 2016 Rosehill Press Salver Q Tuesday 23rd August 2016 Hallamshire 87 82  
Junior U14 and Girls Champ. 2016 Q Monday 8th August 2016 Abbeydale 79 74  
Junior & U14 Championship 2015 Q Tuesday 11th August 2015 Sitwell Park 85 76  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.