Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs

Statistics for Jack Wilson

Hallowes Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.61
Par 4 Avg - 4.61
Par 5 Avg - 5.14

Scoring Analysis for Jack Wilson

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Pete Cowen Strokeplay Championship 2017 Q Friday 3rd November 2017 Doncaster 74 72  
PCGA ROSEHILL PRESS SALVER Q Tuesday 29th August 2017 Hallamshire 78 75  
Strokeplay Championship Q Sunday 27th August 2017 Silkstone 80 77  
Junior U14 and Girls Champ. 2017 Q Monday 7th August 2017 Phoenix 82 80  
Sheffield Open Q Friday 4th August 2017 Rotherham 77 75  
Team Championship Final 2017 Q Sunday 2nd July 2017 Lees Hall 76 73  
PCGA RLP Trophy Q Tuesday 30th May 2017 Rotherham 74 70  
PCGA Danny Willett Trophy Q Wednesday 12th April 2017 Lindrick 81 77  
Peter Cowen Strokeplay Championship 2016 Q Friday 28th October 2016 Doncaster 77 73  
Sheffield Open 2016 Q Wednesday 14th September 2016 Hallowes 78 74  
Stoke Play and Mid-Amateur 2016 Q Sunday 28th August 2016 Sickleholme 77 73  
PCGA Junior Tour 2016 Rosehill Press Salver Q Tuesday 23rd August 2016 Hallamshire 84 80  
Junior U14 and Girls Champ. 2016 Q Monday 8th August 2016 Abbeydale 79 75  
SHEFFIELD PLATE 2016 Q Tuesday 21st June 2016 Hallamshire 82 78  
SHEFFIELD PLATE 2016 Q Tuesday 21st June 2016 Hallamshire 85 81  
Junior & U14 Championship 2015 Q Tuesday 11th August 2015 Sitwell Park 84 78  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.