Sheffield Union of Golf Clubs


Recent Competition Results


Results (Manual)

Inter-Club Foursomes click here

Inter-Club Foursomes Salver click here

Results (Auto)

The following results are automatically generated by the I. G. system.

6-18 LEAGUE FINAL 2017 Sunday 8th October 2017
Mike Greaves Claret Jug Thursday 5th October 2017
SUMA 3 2017 Wednesday 27th September 2017
Sheffield Amateur Championship Sunday 17th September 2017
SUMA 6 2017 Friday 15th September 2017
Queen's Jubilee Trophy 2017 Saturday 2nd September 2017
PCGA ROSEHILL PRESS SALVER Tuesday 29th August 2017
Strokeplay Championship Sunday 27th August 2017
SUMA 5 2017 Monday 21st August 2017
J H Aitchison Trophy 2017 Sunday 20th August 2017
J H AITCISON TROPHY 2017 Sunday 20th August 2017
SUMA 2 2017 Monday 7th August 2017
Junior U14 and Girls Champ. 2017 Monday 7th August 2017
Sheffield Open Friday 4th August 2017
Junior Champion of Champions 2017 Sunday 30th July 2017
Turner Shield 2017 Tuesday 25th July 2017
SUMA 4 2017 Monday 17th July 2017
Mid Amateur Championship Sunday 16th July 2017
Team Championship Final 2017 Sunday 2nd July 2017
TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP FINAL 2017 Sunday 2nd July 2017
SHEFFIELD PLATE 2017 Tuesday 20th June 2017
Champion of Champions 2017 Sunday 18th June 2017
U14 Matchplay Competition 2017 Thursday 8th June 2017
TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP QUAL 2017 Sunday 4th June 2017
PCGA RLP Trophy Tuesday 30th May 2017
Second Teams Competition 2017 Sunday 28th May 2017
SECOND TEAMS COMPETITION 2017 Sunday 28th May 2017





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.